Seen On TV Product Reviews

Clothing

Kymaro Body Shaper Shapewear for Women Review

Kymaro Body Shaper Shapewear for Women Review

Kymaro Body Shaper company website We took a look at the Kymaro Body Shaper to see if it lives up to it’s claim of being the best shapewear able to safely

November 23, 2013 | By More

Tools

Half Time Drill Driver

Half Time Drill Driver

In our latest review of seen on TV products, we put the Half Time Drill Driver to the test to see if Half Time Drill Driver lives up to it’s claims or if it is a total dud.

August 13, 2012 | By More

Auto

GripGo Phone Mount Review

GripGo Phone Mount Review

What is GripGo Phone Mount? The Gripgo phone mount is a new twist on the not so original concept of mobile phone holders.

January 3, 2013 | By More

household

Flex Seal

Flex Seal

Don’t Buy Until You’ve Read This In our latest review of seen on TV products, we put Flex Seal to the test to see if Flex Seal lives up to it’s claims or if it is a total dud.

August 7, 2012 | By More

Pets

Pet Command Review – Does Pet Command Really Work?

Pet Command Review – Does Pet Command Really Work?

Dog Training Tools What is Pet Command? Pet Command is a device that emits a high frequency noise (a frequency too high to be registered by human ear drums) that is used to stop your dog from barking

April 6, 2014 | By More

Novelty

Fanny Bank

Fanny Bank

In our latest review of seen on TV products, we put Fanny Bank to the test to see if Fanny Bank lives up to it’s claims or if it is a total dud.

July 4, 2007 | By More

Other Recent Posts

The Wax Vac Review

The Wax Vac Review

In our latest article of as seen on TV products is the Wax Vac Review, we put the Wax vac to the test to see if it lives up to it’s claims or if it is a total dud.

December 25, 2012 | By More
Miracle Hair Review

Miracle Hair Review

In our latest review of seen on TV products, we put Miracle Hair to the test to see if Miracle Hair lives up to it’s claims or if it is a total dud.

December 23, 2012 | By More
MSA 30X Hearing Aid Sound Amplifier

MSA 30X Hearing Aid Sound Amplifier

Product Website: www.MSA30x.com In our latest review of seen on TV products, we put MSA 30X to the test to see if MSA 30X  lives up to it’s claims or if it is a total dud.  

November 7, 2012 | By More