MSA 30X Hearing Aid Sound Amplifier

November 7, 2012 | By More

Product Website: www.MSA30x.com

In our latest review of seen on TV products, we put MSA 30X to the test to see if MSA 30X  lives up to it’s claims or if it is a total dud.  

MSA 30x Reviews

MSA 30x Best Features:

  • Super light, almost about as light as a small hearing aid.
  • MSA 30x can be used on either the right or left ear.
  • Discrete, easy to hide hearing aid, especially given the skin matching tones.
  • Volume adjustment, can amplify up to 30x (hence the name).
  • Unlike other seen on TV products, MSA 30x is FDA tested for quality.
  • RECHARABLE BATTERIES! No need for expensive hearing aid batteries.
  • Great value since it comes with:
    • 2 MSA 30X custom earpieces, a recharging station with room for up to 2 MSA 30x amplifiers, 10 silicone tips, and even a few cleaning brushes to keep the MSA 30x in clean working order.

MSA 30X TV Product Review

MSA 30x criticisms:

  • You get what you pay for – MSA 30x does have a noticeably lower fit and finish than other medical grade hearing aids.
    • You may want to get a few MSA 30x hearing aids if you plan on having a longer term replacement for a hearing aid.

Best MSA30x Applications:

  • Watching TV, hanging around the house.
  • Your aging parents would love the MSA 30x.

It’s worth noting that some sites say the MSA 30x is a scam but it really isn’t.  While it doesn’t have the top notch quality of expensive hearing aids, it’s definitely a great cheaper alternative.

 

Product Website: www.MSA30x.com

MSA30x Complaints

We need your help! This site just launched with the aim to educate and inform people through our resident expert reviews about products we’ve seen on TV and subsequently tried. Often times when seeing infomercials you’ll ask yourself, “Gee, I wonder if MSA 30X  actually works,” and we are here to remove all doubt. Our reviews of seen on TV products such as MSA 30X  will help guide your purchase decision on whether or not you think these products would work well for you.

Hearing Aids As Seen On TV

Having just launched, we have a lot of seen on TV products we’d like to review but we’d also like your take. If you’d like to write a review for a product not on this site or if you think you can write a better review for MSA 30X  we’d love to hear from you. Please go to our Contact page and drop us a line.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

MSA30x SKU UPC Model

MSA-30X

Feb 20, 2014 by Robert Dyson

I have seen the negative reviews on the MSA-30XX and don't understand the problems people are having with the device. I had my wife order the devicefor me recently. We were billed correctly, the only qualm being two S&H charges when it comes in one package. As far as the product goes, I'm thrilled. I have tinitus in my left ear so bad that I could not hear anything out of it. I put the MSA-30X on and I hear everything with that ear now. It has truly been a blessing to me. It does fit the ear nicely, and it is light weight. As a matter of fact, it is so comfortable that I have gone to bed with it still in my ear. Thank you makers of MSA-30X for restoring my hearing for me.


MSA 30X

Jan 17, 2014 by Deborah Dellinger

I don't understand all the complaints. The MSA 30X Hearing Device is one of the greatest inventions of all times. Working Great for us ! I live with a 68 yr. old man who has been driving me CRAZY with his hearing problem. He had our new TV turned up so LOUD that it worked on my nerves & my own ears. Every time I tried to have conversation with him, I had to repeat myself over & over & had to raise my voice only to catch "H" from him because I was "yelling & screaming" at him. And then, he couldn't hear any one talking to him on the phone. Well, since he got this MSA 30X, no more of this stuff. The TV is turned down so low that I can hardly hear it. A great invention, works great, & the price is great compared to the the high expensive price of Hearing Aids. And, don't need to be always spending money on batteries; because, this is rechargeable. This item is selling like "Hot Cakes" in our stores & can't keep them in stock. I do highly recommend these to everyone with a hearing problem !


msax30

Dec 03, 2013 by Gayle Moore

This company is a fraud they double charge their website is a fraud and everyone needs to check their credit and debit cards you are charged double for everything and they will not refund until you return their useless product don't buy this product


msa30x

Oct 30, 2013 by LIONEL HOLLAND

I won't comment on the business practices of the marketer of the msa30x amplifier. Instead, as an audio engineer for more than half a century, and even if I weren't, I can tell those who complain that the product amplifies ALL sounds reaching it, that this is exactly what it's supposed to do, that's what you WANT it to do. You can't tell its microphone to pick up only certain sounds! And even if you could, you might foolishly be cutting-out sounds that would be beneficial to you...such as alarms and sirens and telephone bells.


MSA30X Hearing Amplifier

Oct 19, 2013 by Deborah Anderson

A total waste of $61.55. You can hear nothing but a loud roaring sound even on the lowest setting. I have been robbed. These do not even qualify a 1-Star.


They will not honor warranty

Oct 12, 2013 by Marty

I bought this product 2x mx-30 and received them after one month. One did not work at all. Didn't even charge. I called them and was told that there is only a 30 money back and they said that they would not honor my return or refund my money. It took more then a month to receive them but they still would not accept my request for a replacement or my money back. Don't deal with them because your going to get burned. My credit card company returned the $29.95 to me but not the shipping or tax.
Also, the one that does work sounds terrible, if there is any back groung noise it drowns out anyone talking. You just hear a lot of static. By the way once you give them your information your going to get called by a lot of other telemarketer company's. Take my advice and stay away from this company it is just not worth the trouble


Satisifed Customer

Oct 10, 2013 by Larry Jones

I was using an $ 1800.00 hearing aid set when dining with friends or watching TV and decided to try the MSA 30X offer. They work as advertized so I returned the $1800.00 hearing aids. I was not impressed with the high shipping and handling costs which took the price up to nearly $ 50.00. But they work very well for me when I use them.


MSA30x is a SCAM!!!

Sep 24, 2013 by Fred

This was advertised at $29.95 & SH&H, we placed the order 3 months ago. we were promptly charged $175.00 on our credit card bill but we did NOT receive the item in the specified time, in fact it's 3 months now and we have NEVER received the hearing aid. We called about the charge and we not given an explanation for the overcharge, we informed the seller that we were NOT interested in purchasing the item because we did not agree to that price. They said they would issue the refund when we 'return the item" and that they were going to charge shipping and handling. We received a small refund on our credit card and have yet to receive the full refund. Yesterday they informed us that they sent the product to our name & State without even putting our address on it so it was returned to them. This entire experience has been a nightmare, finally with the assistance of our Credit Card company we're hoping to finally have some resolve.
DO NOT PURCHASE!!! THIS IS A COMPLETE SCAM!!! (I can't tell you if the product works, because... as I mentioned... we never received it)
WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE AND EXPERIENCE EVER!!!

S C A M


amplifies

Sep 18, 2013 by Jerry Poole

My wife bought me these aids and I put them in and they did amplify sound


MSA30x

Jul 29, 2013 by Christine

This product is terrible...it does not work at all. The only thing you can hear with these hearing aids is static and the money being drained from you. I am sending them back but I am only getting $29.95 back I lost out on almost $15.00 in shipping cost.


2.7 5.0 19 19 I have seen the negative reviews on the MSA-30XX and don't understand the problems people are having with the device. I had my wife order the devicefor me recently. We were billed MSA30x
Page:
12

Tags:

Category: health-beauty

Comments are closed.